Public Libraries Mentors

Jeannette Bair
Rochester Library (Rochester)
802-767-3927
rochester@vals.state.vt.us

Ellen Boyer
Mark Skinner Library (Manchester)
802-362-2607
info@markskinnerlibrary.org
20 years experience

Debra Bullock Spackman
Norman Williams Public Library (Woodstock)
802-457-2295 x121
deb@normanwilliams.lib.vt.us
24 years experience

Jerry Carbone
Brooks Memorial Library (Brattleboro)
802-254-5290
jerry@brooks.lib.vt.us
32 years experience

Stephanie Chase
Stowe Free Library (Stowe)
802-253-6145
schase@stowelibrary.org
12 years experience

Marti Fiske
Dorothy Alling Memorial Library (Williston)
802-764-1156
marti@williston.lib.vt.us
11 years experience

Rob Geiszler
Vermont Department of Libraries (Rutland)
802-786-3839
15 years experience

Amy Grasmick
Kimball Library (Randolph)
802-728-5073

Grace Greene
Vermont Department of Libraries (Montpelier)
802-828-6954
37 years experience

Judah Hamer
Ilsley Public Library (Middlebury)
jshamer@gmail.com
20 years experience

Wendy Hysko
Brownell Library (Essex Junction)
802-878-6956
wendyhysko@gmail.com
12 years experience

Robert Joly
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum (St. Johnsbury)
802-748-8291
bjoly@stjathenaeum.org
13 years experience

Cindy Karasinski
Cobleigh Public Library (Lyndonville)
802-626-5475
cindyK@cobleighlibrary.org
17 years experience

Beverly Major
Westminster West Public ibrary (Westminter)
802-387-5737
bevm@dishmail.net
10 years experience
Focus: small libraries

Deidre Palmer
Pope Memorial Library (Danville)
802-684-2256
danville@vals.state.vt.us
17 years experience

Hannah Peacock
Burnham Memorial Library (Colchester)
802-878-0313
hpeacock@burnham.lib.vt.us
11 years experience

Penelope Pillsbury
Brownell Library (Essex Junction)
802-878-6955
brownell_library@yahoo.com
47 years experience

Kate Shaal
Queechee Public Library (Quechee)
802-295-1232
quelibra@sover.net
20 years experience

Lisa von Kann
St. Johnsbury Athenaeum (St. Johnsbury)
802-748-8291
lvkann@stjathenaeum.org
26 years experience

Lucinda Walker
Norwich Public Library (Norwich)
802-649-1184
lucinda.walker@norwichlibrary.org
19 years experience

Jeann Walsh
Brooks Memorial Library (Brattleboro )
802-254-5290
jeanne@brooks.lib.vt.us
27 years experience

Gail Weymouth
Sherburne Memorial (Killington)
802-422-9765
gail@sherburnelibrary.org
30 years experience

Public Library Mentors (PDF, 144K)

Revised 05/20/2010

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>